Unless otherwise stated competitions start from 7:30am - 8:30am with a break until 10:30am. (Note 8:30am rolling starts commence the first Saturday in June until the last Saturday in July). Wednesday competitions commence at 9:00am or at the Green Keeper's discretion. Competitions from the second Saturday in December until the first Saturday in February inclusive and Wednesday competitions in January are invitation days.

*Denotes Draw - Note entries not submitted in original draw will not be eligible for major trophies. Click on or hover over the event title to see all available draws and results

Back to TTGC Home


Description: Div 1: D. Rainbird 41, A. O'Neal 39, S. Bluett 39.

Div 2: B. Mulcahy 44, E. Rolle 39, B. Balmforth 38, J. Dawes 38, H. Montgomery 38.

Div 3: R. Davis 43, M. Dawes 41, K. Montgomery 39, M. King 39.

N.T.P: 1/10 B. Balmforth, 5/14 D. Rainbird, 7/16 M. Dawes

Overall voucher winner: C. Higson 46.

Location: Tea Tree Golf Club
Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Category: TTGC Competition*
Updated: Tuesday, January 9, 2018 6:26am EST
Attachments: None